Bored Members - Guests | Media | White Bored | Interview | Bored Anthem - Songs | Boredwaani | Cartoons | Facebook | Twitter | Login

Sehwag's dismissal

by KhufiaBaaz

Even though Sehwag was clean bowled, and apparently not of a no-ball, he still missed out on a hundred. That the controversial umpire that supposedly denied Sehwag of a hundred (in cahoots with Dilshan, Randiv and the laws of the game) was standing in, even though at square-leg, is being looked into by the BCCI. Sehwag made no mention of Kumar Dharamsena’s umpiring or for that matter, Suraj Randiv, but it is expected that he will bring it up at a later date.

No comments: